Dbaiba Government And 30 Provincial Ministerial Portfolios


According to well-known sources, Abdel Hamid Dbaiba’s government will be composed of 30 ministerial portfolios, confirming that these figures were selected according to the geographical territories so that all the provinces of Libya are represented in the Government of National Unity.

Sources noted that the results will be announced this Thursday evening, during a press conference in the capital, Tripoli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button